The One with the Lala

(I’ve been watching a lot of Friends lately.)

IMG_8484-600x400

I also have exciting news!  I have been invited to write for the wonderful blog, the Lala!  I’ve been reading the Lala for a long time now, and they never cease to amaze me with their drive to post  content that is not only fun and entertaining, but also substantial and meaningful.  The goal of the Lala is to prove that there is more to college women than the media deems worthy of portraying.  Not only do we have style (although mine is questionable), we have substance and spirit as well!

I will be writing a new post for the Lala every other week, so hopefully that will inspire me to be more creative and post more frequently here and on my vlog channel as well.  Until then, I hope you go check out the Lala and enjoy all that it has to offer!

Leave a Reply

